The Token Society’s meetings are held at Senate house schedule: 18:30

Venue: Senate House (University of London), 39 Russell Square.

Directions to University of London, Senate House

Malet Street London WC1E 7HU.

Main switchboard telephone 020 7862 8000; Main Reception 020 7862 8133.

Public Transport

By bus:numbers 73, 29, 134, 10, 24, 68, 168, 73, 188, 91, 59 stop in the surrounding streets of Tottenham Court Road, Gower Street or Russell Square.

By London Underground:Russell Square (Piccadilly Line), Tottenham Court Road (Central Line), Goodge Street (Northern Line), Warren Street (Victoria Line), Euston Square (Circle, Hammersmith & City and Metrolpolitan Lines).

By rail:Euston, Kings Cross, St Pancras are local mainline stations.

Copyright © All Rights Reserved